Explore The NRA Universe Of Websites

APPEARS IN Hunting

Committee Hearing Scheduled for Delaware Legislation to Allow Hunting with Handguns!

Friday, June 8, 2007

Senate Bill 93, introduced by Senator Robert Venables (D-21), will be heard in the House Energy and Natural Resources Committee on Tuesday, June 12.

This legislation will allow hunters to hunt with a handgun, instead of a shotgun, during the regular shotgun season.

Please contact the members of the House Energy and Natural Resources Committee and respectfully urge them to support SB 93.

 

Gerald W. Hocker (R-38), Chairman
(302) 744-4381
Gerald.Hocker@state.de.us

 

Joseph W. Booth  (R-37), Vice Chairman
(302) 744-4251
Joseph.Booth@state.de.us


V. George Carey
 (R-36)
(302) 744-4119

 

Bethany A. Hall-Long (D-8)
(302) 744-4351
Bethany.Hall-Long@state.de.us

 

Gregory A. Hastings (R-41)
(302) 744-4087

 

John A. Kowalko (D-25)
(302) 744-4087
john.kowalko@state.de.us

 

Valerie Longhurst (D-15)
(302) 744-4351

 

Nick T. Manolakos (R-20)
(302) 744-4321
Nick.T.Manolakos@state.de.us


Diana M. McWilliams (D-6)
(302) 577-8474
Diana.McWilliams@state.de.us


Michael P. Mulrooney (D-17)
(302) 744-4351
Michael.Mulrooney@state.de.us


William R. Outten (R-30)
(302) 744-4083
bobby.outten@state.de.us

 

Pamela J. Thornburg (R-29)
(302) 744-4175
Pam.Thornburg@state.de.us


Robert E. Walls (D-33)
(302) 577-8474
robert.walls@state.de.us

More Like This From Around The NRA

NRA ILA

Established in 1975, the Institute for Legislative Action (ILA) is the "lobbying" arm of the National Rifle Association of America. ILA is responsible for preserving the right of all law-abiding individuals in the legislative, political, and legal arenas, to purchase, possess and use firearms for legitimate purposes as guaranteed by the Second Amendment to the U.S. Constitution.