Explore The NRA Universe Of Websites

APPEARS IN Hunting

Arizona Natural Resources Committee to Vote on Jennifer Martin’s Confirmation This Week!

Tuesday, January 16, 2007

 

Please Contact Your State Senator Today!

 

As early as this week, the Arizona Senate Natural Resources Committee could be voting on the confirmation of NRA endorsed Jennifer Martin to the Arizona Game and Fish Commission. 

 

Last year, Ms. Martin was appointed to serve on the Commission for a period of one year after the Senate took no formal action on her nomination during the 2006 Legislative session.  As the NRA choice, Ms. Martin is well qualified for the position and will represent Arizona's pro-gun and pro-hunting community during her term on the Commission.  

 

Please take the time to contact the members of the Senate Natural Resources Committee and voice your support for this worthy nominee.  

 

Chairman Jake Flake (R-5), jflake@azleg.gov, (602) 926-5219.

Vice-Chariman Chuck Gray (R-19), cgray@azleg.gov, (602) 926-5288.

Senator Amanda Aguirre (D-24), aaguirre@azleg.gov, (602) 926-4139.

Senator Marsha Arzberger (D-25)
, marzberger@azleg.gov, (602) 926-4321.
Senator Robert Blendu (R-12), rblendu@azleg.gov, (602) 926-5955.
Senator Karen Johnson (R-18), kjohnson@azleg.gov, (602) 926-3160.
Senator Leah Landrum Taylor (D-16), llandrumtaylor@azleg.gov, (602) 926-3830.

Thank you for your continued support.

 

 

To find further contact information please use the
 "Write Your Representative" feature found at www.NRAILA.org.

More Like This From Around The NRA

NRA ILA

Established in 1975, the Institute for Legislative Action (ILA) is the "lobbying" arm of the National Rifle Association of America. ILA is responsible for preserving the right of all law-abiding individuals in the legislative, political, and legal arenas, to purchase, possess and use firearms for legitimate purposes as guaranteed by the Second Amendment to the U.S. Constitution.