Explore The NRA Universe Of Websites

APPEARS IN Legal & Legislation

House and Senate Armed Services Conferees

Tuesday, May 1, 2001

House and Senate Armed Services Conferees

If you should have trouble with any of these e-mail addresses, try using the "Write Your Reps" tool.

Senate

Republicans

John Warner (Virginia) senator@warner.senate.gov
Strom Thurmond (South Carolina) senator@thurmond.senate.gov
John McCain (Arizona) senator_mccain@mccain.senat.gov
Bob Smith (New Hampshire) opinion@smith.senate.gov
Rick Santorum (Pennsylvania) senator@santorum.senate.gov
Tim Hitchinson (Arkansas) senator.hutchinson@hutchinson.senate.gov
Wayne Allard (Colorado) senator@allard.senate.gov
Jim Bunning (Kentucky) jim_bunning@bunning.senate.gov
Susan Collins (Maine) senator@collins.senate.gov
Jeff Sessions (Alabama) senator@sessions.senate.gov
Pat Roberts (Kansas) senator@roberts.senate.gov

Democrats

Carl Levin (Michigan) senator@levin.senate.gov
Edward Kennedy (Massachusettes) senator@kennedy.senate.gov
Joseph Lieberman (Connecticut) senator_lieberman@lieberman.senate.gov
Max Cleland (Georgia) seantor_max_cleland@cleland.senate.gov
Mary Landrieu (Louisiana) senator@landrieu.senate.gov
Jack Reed (Rhode Island) jack@reed.senate.gov
Ben Nelson (Nebraska) senator@bennelson.senate.gov
Bill Nelson (Florida) senator@billnelson.senate.gov
Jean Carnahan (Missouri) senator_carnahan.senate@carnhan.senate.gov
Jeff Bingaman (New Mexico) senator_bingaman@bingaman.senate.gov
Mark Dayton (Minnesota) senator@dayton.senate.gov

House

Republicans

Bob Stump (Arizona) rep.stump@mail.house.gov
Duncan Hunter (California) rep.hunter@mail.house.gov
James Hansen (Utah) rep.hansen@mailhouse.gov
Curt Weldon (Pennsylvania) curta07@mail.house.gov
Joel Heffley (Colorado) rep.hefley@mail.house.gov
Jim Saxton (New Jersey) jim.saxton@mail.house.gov
John McHugh (New York) rep.mchugh@mail.house.gov
Terry Everett (Alabama) terry.everett@mail.house.gov
Roscoe Bartlett (Maryland) rep.bartlett@mail.house.gov
Buck McKeon (California) tellbuck@mail.house.gov
J.C. Watts (Oklahoma) rep.jcwatts@mail.house.gov
Mac Thornberry (Texas) rep.thornberry@mail.house.gov
John Hostetler (Indiana) john.hostetler@mail.house.gov
Saxby Chambliss (Georgia) rep.saxby.chambliss@mail.house.gov

Democrats

Ike Skelton (Missouri) ike.skelton@mail.house.gov
John Spratt (South Carolina) rep.spratt@mail.house.gov
Solomon Ortiz (Texas) rep.ortiz@mail.house.gov
Lane Evans (Illinois) lane.evans@mail.house.gov
Gene Taylor (Mississippi) gene.taylor@mail.house.gov
Marty Meehan (Massachusettes) martin.meehan@mail.house.gov
Bob Underwood (Guam) guamtodc@mail.house.gov
Tom Allen (Maine) rep.tomallen@mail.house.gov
Vic Snyder (Arkansas) snyder.congress@mail.house.gov
Neil Abercrombie (Hawaii) neil.abercrombie@mail.house.gov

 

TRENDING NOW
Gun Grabbers Demand Unprecedented “Executive Actions”

News  

Monday, November 23, 2020

Gun Grabbers Demand Unprecedented “Executive Actions”

Biden was supposedly the point man for the gun control push Barack Obama launched during his second term. Obama has made a point of repeatedly emphasizing how lack of “progress” on gun control was the most frustrating and anger-inducing aspect ...

Anti-gun Politicians Seek to Tax Your Second Amendment Rights Into Oblivion

News  

Tuesday, September 8, 2020

Anti-gun Politicians Seek to Tax Your Second Amendment Rights Into Oblivion

In 1819, Chief Justice John Marshall of the U.S. Supreme Court famously wrote:  “the power to tax involves the power to destroy ….”

BATFE Leadership Push Biden to Target Pistol Stabilizing Braces and Unfinished Receivers

News  

Monday, November 16, 2020

BATFE Leadership Push Biden to Target Pistol Stabilizing Braces and Unfinished Receivers

Just in case anyone needed further proof that much of the federal bureaucracy is more interested in serving themselves and left-wing political interests than public service, news broke this week that rogue elements of Bureau ...

A Government of Laws, Not of Men

News  

Monday, November 23, 2020

A Government of Laws, Not of Men

Justice Samuel Alito of the United States Supreme Court released a keynote address for a Federalist Society event. Speaking on “The Declination of Individual Liberty,” he discussed the alarming erosion of our fundamental constitutional rights – notably, ...

Guide To The Interstate Transportation Of Firearms

Gun Laws  

Thursday, January 1, 2015

Guide To The Interstate Transportation Of Firearms

CAUTION: Federal and state firearms laws are subject to frequent change. This summary is not to be considered as legal advice or a restatement of law.

Gallup: Support for Gun Control has Dropped and It’s Not a Priority for Americans

News  

Monday, November 23, 2020

Gallup: Support for Gun Control has Dropped and It’s Not a Priority for Americans

After a year of COVID uncertainty, civil unrest, and record gun sales, support for further firearms restrictions has reached its lowest point since 2016. Moreover, the data shows that exceedingly few Americans consider additional gun controls the ...

ATF Continues Rogue Assault on Common Pistols, Rule of Law

News  

Monday, November 2, 2020

ATF Continues Rogue Assault on Common Pistols, Rule of Law

Rogue elements of the Bureau of Alcohol, Tobacco, Firearms and Explosives (ATF) are continuing their assault on certain types of commonly-owned semi-automatic pistols. According to the law firm Wiley, ATF has developed a new interpretation of ...

Joe Biden and Kamala Harris Want to Destroy the Second Amendment

News  

Monday, November 2, 2020

Joe Biden and Kamala Harris Want to Destroy the Second Amendment

While discussion of the Second Amendment and gun control have been noticeably absent from the presidential debates and mainstream media coverage, gun rights are without a doubt on the ballot tomorrow.

Delaware: Court Strikes Down Ban on Hunting with Semi-Autos

Friday, November 20, 2020

Delaware: Court Strikes Down Ban on Hunting with Semi-Autos

Today, the Delaware Superior Court issued its decision in the NRA-backed DSSA v. Garvin case, striking down the Delaware Department of Natural Resources and Environmental Control (DNREC) regulations that banned hunting deer with semi-automatic rifles.

Virginia Gun Ban Agenda 2021: Concealed Carry Under Attack

Monday, November 23, 2020

Virginia Gun Ban Agenda 2021: Concealed Carry Under Attack

Lori Haas, of the so-called Coalition to Stop Gun Violence (CSGV), formerly known as the National Coalition to ban Handguns until 1990, is already working with the office of Attorney General Mark Herring to attack your ...

MORE TRENDING +
LESS TRENDING -

More Like This From Around The NRA

NRA ILA

Established in 1975, the Institute for Legislative Action (ILA) is the "lobbying" arm of the National Rifle Association of America. ILA is responsible for preserving the right of all law-abiding individuals in the legislative, political, and legal arenas, to purchase, possess and use firearms for legitimate purposes as guaranteed by the Second Amendment to the U.S. Constitution.