Urgent New Mexico Update: ACT NOW to Stop Gun Control House Bill 77

Posted on March 13, 2013

Print
Email
Share

Supporters of House Bill 77 are putting the full court press on the Senate Judiciary Committee to hear this gun control measure this afternoon.  Please contact the following state Senators and urge them to OPPOSE HB 77.  There are only three days left in the 2013 legislative session – contact committee members IMMEDIATELY and urge them to oppose this legislation!

For more information on HB 77 and criminalization of private firearms transfers, please see NRA-ILA’s New Mexico Legislative updates here.

Senate Judiciary Committee:

Senator Richard Martinez – Chairman

Phone: (505)

986-4487

Email: richard.martinez@nmlegis.gov

 

Senator Joseph Cervantes – Vice Chairman

Phone: (505)

986-4385

Email: Joseph@cervanteslawnm.com

 

Senator Ron Griggs

Phone: (505)

986-4276

Email: ron.griggs@nmlegis.gov

 

Senator Linda Lopez

Phone: (505)

986-4737

Email: linda.lopez@nmlegis.gov

 

Senator Cisco McSorley

Phone: (505)

986-4389

Email: cisco.mcsorley@nmlegis.gov

 

Senator John Ryan

Phone: (505)

986-4373

Email: john.ryan@nmlegis.gov

 

Senator Michael Sanchez

Phone: (505)

986-4727

 

Senator Lisa Torraco

Phone: (505)

986-4266

Email: lisa.torraco@nmlegis.gov

 

Senator Peter Wirth

Phone: (505)

986-4861

Email: peter.wirth@nmlegis.gov

 

Senator William Payne

Phone: (505)

986-4703

Email: william.payne@nmlegis.gov

Print
Email
Share

Further Reading