Florida Urgent Alert: Contact Committee Members Immediately

Posted on March 20, 2013

Print
Email
Share

DATE:       March 20, 2013
TO:           USF & NRA Members and Friends
FROM:      Marion P. Hammer
                USF Executive Director 
                NRA Past President

House Memorial 545 by Representative Neil Combee (R) has been scheduled for a hearing in the House Local and Federal Affairs Committee on Friday Morning, March 22, at 8:00am.

HM-545 relating to Right to Keep and Bear Arms is a Memorial declaring to the President of the United States and the United States Congress, the intent of the Florida House to use all of its authority and power to protect the citizens of the State of Florida against any federal gun control measure that violates the right of the people of Florida to keep and bear arms.

PLEASE IMMEDIATELY E-MAIL Members of the House Local and Federal Affairs Committee and URGE THEM TO SUPPORT HM-545

In the subject line put: SUPPORT HM-545 -- Protect the Second Amendment

(Block and Copy All email addresses into the "Send To" box)

eddy.gonzalez@myfloridahouse.gov,
ray.pilon@myfloridahouse.gov,
daphne.campbell@myfloridahouse.gov,
Randolph.Bracy@myfloridahouse.gov,
Dwight.Dudley@myfloridahouse.gov,
clay.ingram@myfloridahouse.gov,
Mike.LaRosa@myfloridahouse.gov,
MaryLynn.Magar@myfloridahouse.gov,
george.moraitis@myfloridahouse.gov,
Bobby.Powell@myfloridahouse.gov,
Sharon.Pritchett@myfloridahouse.gov,
Ricardo.Rangel@myfloridahouse.gov,
Holly.Raschein@myfloridahouse.gov,
Jose.Rodriguez@myfloridahouse.gov,
David.Santiago@myfloridahouse.gov,
jimmie.smith@myfloridahouse.gov,
Charlie.Stone@myfloridahouse.gov,
charles.vanzant@myfloridahouse.gov

It is imperative that you e-mail these Committee members right away.  Strong support for this declaration of intent will send a loud message to President Obama and the anti-gun members of Congress.

Print
Email
Share