Explore The NRA Universe Of Websites

Search Results
SEARCH
SECTION
SITE
Displaying results tagged with Second Amendment
Please enter a search term.

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

New Jersey: Please Attend the Fourth Annual NJ SAFE Conference on Saturday

On Saturday, September 22, the fourth annual New Jersey SAFE Conference will be held at Cumberland County College.

Friday, September 7, 2018

California: Del Mar Fairgrounds Board of Directors Meeting on Gun Shows Tuesday, September 11

The next meeting of the Del Mar Fairgrounds Board of Directors on Tuesday, September 11, at 10:00 am ...

Saturday, September 1, 2018

California: 2018 Legislative Session Adjourns and Now Governor Brown Needs to Hear from You!

The California Legislature has adjourned from the 2018 legislative session and now Governor Brown needs to hear from ...

Thursday, August 30, 2018

California: Legislature Votes to Prohibit Firearms Sales to Adults Under 21

On Wednesday, August 29,Senate Bill 1100 passed its final hurdle in the Legislature and is now heading to Governor ...

Tuesday, August 28, 2018

California: Bills Moving Fast in the Final Days of the Legislative Session

The California Legislature is pushing bills through the Senate and Assembly floor in the final days of session.  ...

Saturday, August 25, 2018

California: Legislature Down to the Final Week

The California Legislature is down to the final week of session and will be adjourning on August 31. ...

Friday, August 3, 2018

California: Legislature Reconvenes After Summer Recess

On Monday, August 6, the California Legislature returns from Summer recess with hearings on firearm- and hunting-related bills ...

Gun Laws

News

Friday, July 27, 2018

Ninth Circuit Stunner: Second Amendment Protects Public Open Carry!

Gun control advocates undoubtedly awoke with a piercing headache Wednesday morning as the news sunk in that the ...

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

California: Federal Court Confirms Second Amendment Protects Right to Carry in Public

The National Rifle Association Institute for Legislative Action (NRA-ILA) applauded a ruling by a three-judge panel of the ...

NRA ILA

Established in 1975, the Institute for Legislative Action (ILA) is the "lobbying" arm of the National Rifle Association of America. ILA is responsible for preserving the right of all law-abiding individuals in the legislative, political, and legal arenas, to purchase, possess and use firearms for legitimate purposes as guaranteed by the Second Amendment to the U.S. Constitution.