Explore The NRA Universe Of Websites

FrontLines GrassRoots Coordinators

Thank you for your interest in NRA-ILA FrontLines. In our continued efforts to provide activists opportunities to get involved, we have a number of Grassroots Coordinators stationed around the country and based here at headquarters. Their primary role is engaging and activating our FrontLines volunteers, through public speaking, events and providing a direct line of communication for activists who want to get involved in the fight. 

Lexy Higgins – Grassroots Manager
Lexy@nrailafrontlines.com 
Virginia 
California
Florida 
Hawaii
Alaska

Christian Ragosta – Assistant Manager 
Christian@nrailafrontlines.com
Connecticut 
Pennsylvania 
New York 
New Jersey
Maryland
Maine 

Daniel Sheppard – Grassroots Coordinator 
Daniel@nrailafrontlines.com 
North Dakota
South Dakota
Kansas 
Louisiana 
Mississippi 
Alabama
Nebraska 
Oklahoma
 Utah
Wyoming
Texas

Trey Ramsey – Grassroots Field Coordinator 
Trey@nrailafrontlines.com 
Georgia 
North Carolina 
South Carolina 
Tennessee

Amanda Sanders – Grassroots Field Coordinator 
Amanda@nrailafrontlines.com
Arizona 
Colorado 
New Mexico 
Nevada

Suzanne Anglewicz – Grassroots Field Coordinator 
Suzanne@nrailafrontlines.com 
Iowa 
Michigan 
Minnesota 
Wisconsin

Ben Carpenter – Grassroots Field Coordinator 
Ben@nrailafrontlines.com 
Montana  
Oregon 
Washington
Idaho

David Conte – Grassroots Field Coordinator 
David@nrailafrontlines.com 
Ohio 
Indiana
Kentucky
Illinois

 

NRA ILA

Established in 1975, the Institute for Legislative Action (ILA) is the "lobbying" arm of the National Rifle Association of America. ILA is responsible for preserving the right of all law-abiding individuals in the legislative, political, and legal arenas, to purchase, possess and use firearms for legitimate purposes as guaranteed by the Second Amendment to the U.S. Constitution.