Explore The NRA Universe Of Websites

FrontLines GrassRoots Coordinators

Thank you for your interest in NRA-ILA FrontLines. In our continued efforts to provide activists opportunities to get involved we have a number of Grassroots Coordinators stationed around the country and based here at headquarters. Their primary role is engaging and activating our FrontLines volunteers, through public speaking, events and providing a direct line of communication for activists who want to get involved in the fight. 

Kris Koenen – Grassroots Manager
Kris@nrailafrontlines.com
California
Florida
Hawaii

Lexy Higgins – Grassroots Assistant Manager
Lexy@nrailafrontlines.com
Montana
Virginia
Wyoming

Rocco Praglowski – Grassroots Coordinator
Rocco@nrailafrontlines.com
Delaware
Illinois
Maine
Maryland
Massachusetts
New Hampshire
Rhode Island
Vermont

Natasha Montague – Grassroots Coordinator
Natasha@nrailafrontlines.com
Alabama
Alaska
Indiana
Kentucky
North Dakota
Ohio
South Dakota
West Virginia

Daniel Sheppard – Grassroots Coordinator
Daniel@nrailafrontlines.com
Arkansas
Kansas
Louisiana
Mississippi
Missouri
Nebraska
Oklahoma
Texas

Trey Ramsey – Grassroots Field Coordinator
Trey@nrailafrontlines.com
Georgia
North Carolina
South Carolina
Tennessee

Michal Horanburg – Grassroots Field Coordinator
Michael@nrailafrontlines.com
Arizona
Colorado
New Mexico
Utah

Suzanne Anglewicz – Grassroots Field Coordinator
Suzanne@nrailafrontlines.com
Iowa
Michigan
Minnesota
Wisconsin

Ben Carpenter – Grassroots Field Coordinator
Ben@nrailafrontlines.com
Idaho
Nevada
Oregon
Washington

Christian Ragosta – Grassroots Field Coordinator
Christian@nrailafrontlines.com
Connecticut
Pennsylvania
New York
New Jersey

 

NRA ILA

Established in 1975, the Institute for Legislative Action (ILA) is the "lobbying" arm of the National Rifle Association of America. ILA is responsible for preserving the right of all law-abiding individuals in the legislative, political, and legal arenas, to purchase, possess and use firearms for legitimate purposes as guaranteed by the Second Amendment to the U.S. Constitution.