Explore The NRA Universe Of Websites

FrontLines GrassRoots Coordinators

Thank you for your interest in NRA-ILA FrontLines. In our continued efforts to provide activists with opportunities to get involved, we have a number of Grassroots Coordinators stationed around the country and based here at headquarters. Their primary role is engaging and activating our FrontLines volunteers, through public speaking, events and providing a direct line of communication for activists who want to get involved in the fight. 

Lexy Higgins
Grassroots Manager

Lexy@nrailafrontlines.com 
Alaska
California
Florida
Hawaii
Virginia
        Christian Ragosta
Assistant Grassroots Manager 

Christian@nrailafrontlines.com
Connecticut 
Maine
Massachusetts
New Hampshire
New York
Rhode Island
Vermont
 

Daniel Sheppard
Grassroots Coordinator 

Daniel@nrailafrontlines.com 
Alabama
Louisiana
Mississippi
North Dakota
Oklahoma
South Dakota
Texas
Utah
West Virginia
Wyoming

        Trey Ramsey
Senior Grassroots Field Coordinator 

Trey@nrailafrontlines.com 
Georgia 
North Carolina 
South Carolina 
Tennessee
Amanda Sanders
Grassroots Field Coordinator 

Amanda@nrailafrontlines.com
Arizona 
Colorado
Nevada
New Mexico
 
        Suzanne Anglewicz
Senior Grassroots Field Coordinator 

Suzanne@nrailafrontlines.com 
Iowa
Michigan 
Minnesota 
Wisconsin
David Conte
Grassroots Field Coordinator 

David@nrailafrontlines.com 
Illinois
Indiana
Kentucky
Ohio
 
        Sarah Hitchcock
Grassroots Field Coordinator 

Sarah@nrailafrontlines.com
Arkansas
Kansas
Missouri
Nebraska
Mark Galey
Grassroots Field Coordinator 

Mark@nrailafrontlines.com
New Jersey
Pennsylvania
Maryland
Delaware
        VACANT
ila-contact@nrahq.org
Idaho
Montana  
Oregon 
Washington

 

NRA ILA

Established in 1975, the Institute for Legislative Action (ILA) is the "lobbying" arm of the National Rifle Association of America. ILA is responsible for preserving the right of all law-abiding individuals in the legislative, political, and legal arenas, to purchase, possess and use firearms for legitimate purposes as guaranteed by the Second Amendment to the U.S. Constitution.